Return to Faculty

Seminary Formation

Formation Team

  • Rev. Peter Samuel Kucer, M.S.A., President-Rector
  • Sr. Mary Anne Linder, F.S.E.
  • Rev. Joseph Mauritzen
  • Rev. Jeffrey “Skip” Thompson, M.S.A.

Spiritual Directors

  • Rev. Ha Dang
  • Msgr. Albert Kuuire, Director of Spiritual Formation
  • Rev. Kermit Syren, L.C.
  • Rev. David Zercie, M.S.A.

Permanent link to this article: