Academic Faculty Meeting

The Faculty Academic Meeting is composed of the President/Rector, Vice-Rector, Vice-President of External Affairs, Academic Dean, Registrar and all members of the full-time faculty. The Faculty meets three times each semester of the academic year to discuss and consider academic, institutional and related policy matters.

Permanent link to this article: