Very Rev.Peter Samuel Kucer, M.S.A., S.T.D., President-Rector

Rev. Martin Rooney, M.S.A., Vice-Rector, Vice-President of Internal Affairs, Chief Operating Officer,  Dean of Seminarians, Disability Resource Center ADA Coordinator

Dr. Sebastian Mahfood, O.P., Vice-President of External Affairs, Director of Assessment

Dr. Cynthia Toolin-Wilson, Chief Academic Officer, Academic Dean of Online Learning, State of Connecticut Compliance Officer

Dr. Lisa M. Gulino, Academic Dean On-Campus Programs, Dean of Women, Director of Professional Development for Parish Life and Catholic Schools

Mr. William Russell, CPA, Chief Financial Officer

Mrs. Clare Adamo, M.S.L.S., Director of Library Services

Mrs. Jennifer Arel, Director of Online Learning and Liaison for NCBC

Mrs. Rhonda Burdick, Accounts Payable

Mrs. Teri Ceplenski, Accounts Receivable and SEVIS/PDSO 

Mr. Cameron Daly, Graduate Admissions Counselor

Mrs. Debra Eddy, Financial Aid Administrator

Mrs. Alicia Fleck, Executive Assistant (Office of the President-Rector)

Mr. Matthew Gonzalez, Campus Security and Hospitality

Dcn. Georges Haddad, Director of Institutional Research & Statistician

Mrs. Jeannine Hamill, Business Office

Mrs. Debra Johnston, Financial Aid Administrator, VA/DoD School Certifying Official 

Br. Jerry McCallum, MSA as Asst. Director of Seminarians and Coordinator Field/Pastoral Education

Mr. Robert Mish, Associate Director of Admissions

Mrs. Jennie Murphy, Webmaster and Director of Social Media

Mr. Kurt O’Brien, Campus Superintendent

Sudarat Pon Olmer, Online Registration, Administrator of Online Copyright Compliance, Coordinator of Online Contracts and Syllabi

Jacqueline Reiss, Undergraduate Admissions Counselor

Dr. Elizabeth Rex, Director of Admissions

Mr. Steve Schultz, Assistant Academic Dean, Graduate Advisor

Mrs. Alicia Shukis, Registrar, Development Administrator, and SEVIS/DSO

Rev. Randy Soto, Associate Dean of External Affairs 

Mrs. Cathy Surface, Undergraduate Advisor

Permanent link to this article: